I couldn't come up with a conclusion.
2006-08-30 at 11:12 PM

1 comment(s). Add yours.

I received the mixer of my dreams on Saturday (I've named her Bella), and I've been baking [and eating] sweets nonstop since then. Here's a picture of Bella*:

Coincidentally (or perhaps not), I just looked in the mirror after waking up from a four hour nap and I counted four new pimples! Four in four hours! That's my new record! I'm glad I didn't sleep for my usual 12 hours.

Now, I'm sure you've all heard from friends that eating junk food leads to pimples. You might've also heard from a dermatologist that that is absolutely false. I believed my dermatologist...until now. There's got to be a correlation between the sweets and my new pimples.

Yeah... I don't know how to tie up the loose ends of this entry, so I'll leave them dangling.

*Not an actual picture of Bella herself, but of a mixer of her species and race. Duh.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design