Sex and Sneezes
2006-01-07 at 1:50 AM

0 comment(s). Add yours.

For at least four hours today, I felt as if I were about to sneeze. Of course, I was unable to sneeze. The frustration of not being able to sneeze is infinitely worse than the inability to orgasm. Because after a while, with an orgasm, you just say,"Fine, fuck it! [Figuratively.] I don't want the damn orgasm!" You stop trying, and the problem is instantly solved! (Of course, males, the thought of giving it a rest doesn't even cross your minds, does it you dirty bastards? Sorry.)

The girl who sneezed near me a few days ago is not the cause of my cold. I blame the terrorists. (Click the link or suffer the inability to make sense of this entry!)

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design