Pancake was wrong. This concert was AWESOME.
2004-02-08 at 2:31 AM

5 comment(s). Add yours.

Forget what I said in my last entry. The concert was amazing.

We met all the guys from OK Go (I think?). The short, bald kid was especially nice. (Viva les short [and bald] kids!) We also 'discovered' an amazing band-- Spiraling. They were one of the two bands who opened for OK Go. We-- my groupies, you know-- talked to the guys from Spiraling during Army Of Me's set. Thus, we didn't quite get to hear how they were. I really can't say enough about Spiraling, and the entire concert in general. All the guys were so down to Earth. 'Twas great.

More details to come, unless I forget.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design