Introducing: The magic undies!
2003-12-05 at 1:04 a.m.

10 comment(s). Add yours.

[Note: Soon to come -- a page of quotes!]

If you're an avid Tailbone Lust reader, you'll know that I sometimes have trouble properly wording my entries. You also know that during those circumstances, I simply list my thoughts numerically. Well. This is one of those times, my friends.

1. 3PM. I go to the bathroom. I notice that my underwear is inside out. I feel lame.
2. 7PM. I go to the bathroom. I notice that my underwear is still inside out. I feel like a lazy slob.
3. 9PM. I go to the bathroom. Shockingly, my undies still haven't turned themselves around!
Right now... They're still inside out. That is how lazy I am.

[PS: I've been reading my guestbook recently, and I'm loving the messages! I wish I could reply to all of you individually, but I'm not sure who I've messaged and who I haven't. So thanks, lovers.]

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design