Wacky (aka fucking lazy) Wednesday
2003-10-21 at 3:29 p.m.

2 comment(s). Add yours.

Apparently this kid in my class thinks he's Elvis.

Today was, well, I forgot what it was, but as soon as I walked in I looked at someone and thought,"Hey, look! That's Dracula!"... Then I realized that it was just one of those self-proclaimed "goths".

Tomorrow, for Wacky Wednesday, I'm just going to wear big puffy slippers. No, not to show my "school spirit", but just because I'm lazy, and walking around in public with stupid shoes is amusing. And if I wake up late, and don't have time to fix my hair, it'll be even better! I'll fit right in with the other wacky idiots. Woo. Good plan.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design