Roll down hills with Pancake
2003-10-08 at 3:00 p.m.

8 comment(s). Add yours.

First of all, I have a message for my Californian readers: Haha! ::points::

Today, I was staring longingly at the nice hills outside. It's apparent that I desperately need to roll down a hill or two soon, before I become [more] insane. I've decided that if you live in or around northern Virginia, want to roll down a hill with me, and are able to provide a hill to roll down, I will come and meet you...and we can roll together.

I'm serious now. If Ahnold can be a governer, why can't I roll down hills with strangers?. Just email/IM me, or leave a comment if you'd like to do this.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design