I have new hair, now I just need new ovaries.
2003-10-04 at 11:01 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

Remember this entry? Well, it no longer applies. I got my hair relaxed/straightened. (At least there's one straight thing about me!) [Pause for dramatic effect.]

Moving on... I was strolling through my hallway, breathing in the fresh smell of dust and mold, when I coughed. As soon as I coughed, I felt this excruciating sharp pain go through both of my ovaries. I literally had to crouch on the floor and wait for the pain to pass. Oi. Have an extra pair of ovaries lying around? Send them to me! Just leave a comment, and I'll get back to you. Thanks.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design