Bitch bitch bitch.
2003-10-04 at 11:22 p.m.

3 comment(s). Add yours.

Think I'm funny? Great. Think I'm honest? Great. Think I'm rude? Great.

I don't sugar-coat things. Ever. I won't compliment you when you don't deserve it. Think this makes me "rude"? You're wrong. It makes me "honest". Rudeness is the way you lie to people when they ask for your honest opinion. Rudeness is the way you lead people on and make them believe you like them when you really couldn't care less about them and their problems.

I won't make you feel good for no reason, unless I like you. The good thing about this is that if it seems as if I like you, then I really do. And it's genuine.

Want someone who bullshits left and right just to make others feel better? That someone isn't me. Want someone who'll tell it like it is? Ding ding ding. I can help you with that.

Don't expect me to conform to your rules. I won't. I follow what I think is right. Deal with it, or go to a Disney resort website. Your choice.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design