Beauty
2003-08-15 at 1:31 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

There's this one Victoria's Secret model who's such a doll. Wow wow wow. The first time I saw her, I was looking through an issue of Elle magazine in my therapist's office. Wow. I liked her so much that as soon as my appointment was over, I went out and bought a copy of the magazine.

In the ad, she's wearing a sheer black bra lined with pink lace, with a satin ribbon in the middle. She has on a sheer skirt, lined with pink ribbon and lace, and a black thong underneath it. With a hand gloved in a black sheer material, she's tugging at the ribbon on her bra. Oh man. Wow. She is GORGEOUS!

Her neck is arched, and her hair is ruffled up and curled... Bed hair. o.O In the ad, she has gorgeous greenish-blue "cat eyes".

Yeah. That girl! So anyway, I looked through my issues of Victoria's Secret and didn't see her in any of them, until I got a new issue yesterday. She's featured on pages 19-23, and then again on pages 25-27. She looks angry in some of the last pages... o.O

Anyway, wow. She's amazing! She's probably the second most gorgeous person I've ever seen (the first being the lovely Marilyn Monroe, of course.)

I don't know her name, though. :-/ If you, by any chance, happen to know it, let me know. I'll love you forever. ;D

Yep. That's the end of this entry. No point. Just had to get that across.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design