Part One vs Part Two
2003-08-14 at 11:50 a.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

You may have noticed that I signed up for some reviews.

Well, let's start from the beginning. Part of me (part one) is a paranoid freak, while the other part of me (part two) is fairly normal. I think Part One was knocked out while Part Two signed up for those reviews.

Well, Part One is awake now, and she's not happy at all! What the hell were you thinking, Part Two? Do I really need someone else telling me I'm a pervert, and that I should just stop writing in this diary altogether?! Come on! I already knew that!

And Part Two says... Chill, you paranoid fool. Just wait and see what happens.

I think I'll do that.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design