Friday Five
2003-08-08 at 8:40 a.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

1. What's the last place you traveled to, outside your own home state/country?
Does DC count? o.O I went there last Saturday for APC's concert.

2. What's the most bizarre/unusual thing that's ever happened to you while traveling?
Traveling back home from California, I had a razor blade in my purse. The security guard looked in my purse, saw the razor blade, and let me proceed into the plane, with the blade in my purse! This was after all of the "security upgrades", mind you.

3. If you could take off to anywhere, money and time being no object, where would you go?
I'd go to Georgetown, which is a small area in Washington DC. It's only 20 miles from my house, but it still never ceases to lift my spirits. ;D

4. Do you prefer traveling by plane, train or car?
Definitely by plane. I like asking the flight attendants for drinks in the middle of the night, when most of the other passengers are asleep. I also like watching the flight attendants wake people up to see if they want breakfast. o.O

5. What's the next place on your list to visit?
I'll be going to Atlantic City, New Jersey soon.

Friday Five

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design