Random things I heard today...
2003-04-28 at 8:32 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

"It's like... 'fango', you know? That's what I think of when I think of those... 'Fango'. You know?! Just like... 'fango'!"--A boy in my class talking about "those shoes with those like... big rubber circles underneath them... you know?".

"You see that big-headed kid over there? Yeah. He's in my science class, and he's stupid."

"Is today Monday? Because Monday's are usually like 'uh....' but today is like 'Hehehehe! Wee!'. You know?"

"Why is this country called 'Nigger'?!"--A boy in history class, pointing at a map of Niger.

"Today is National Artichoke Day!" "Uhm... Eww...?" "Oh yum! I love artichokes!" "How do you eat them?" "You cook them, and eat them, and they're so yummy and good!"--Conversation between two girls during lunch.

"Give this to that girl. That girl will give one to that guy."--My art teacher, passing back papers, calling me "that girl" and calling Tim "that boy". Actually, he said "Zat girl". He has a thick German accent.

"Oogy goo goo ga! That's Spanish. Hehehe."--My 4 year old neighbor.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design