Boobies and windows and legs, oh my.
2003-04-27 at 9:19 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

I have a small scar on my leg. Everytime I touch it, I feel a sharp pain below my left breast.

I was looking at a website, when one of those annoying "Would you like to keep running scripts?" windows popped up. I usually click "no", and forget about it, but this time it would reappear the instant I clicked "no". So, I clicked "yes" hoping if I told it what it wanted to hear, it would go away. It didn't work. Neither did clicking the "X" a few dozen times. The website with "script" problems can't be closed with that window up. So I positioned the "X" of the "Run scripts?" window, over the "X" of the website I had been viewing, and quickly double clicked. No more "Run scripts?" windows popped up. After that, I was overcome with an immense feeling of satisfaction and pride. "Yeah! I showed that window who's boss! Didn't think I could outsmart you, eh?!" The sad thing is, this is really true.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design