Today's debate topic...
2003-04-27 at 4:06 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

I am lazy.

------------

Affirmative:

------------

I didn't have any tampons left, so I rolled up some toilet paper. Come get me, TSS.

I took a shower last night, and I'm still lounging around in the same towel I wrapped around myself after I got out.

What I did yesterday:

1) Woke up.

2) Turned on computer.

3) Played with computer.

4) Played with myself.

5) Got hungry. Walked to fridge. Opened door. Inspected fridge. Closed door, without getting any food out.

6) Continued playing with computer.

7) Realized that I was still hungry, since I hadn't gotten any food before.

8) Walked to fridge. Opened door. Inspected fridge. Closed door, without getting any food.

9) Did #6, #7, and #8.

10) Went to sleep.

---------

Negative:

---------

I'm not lazy; I'm simply unmotivated.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design