Screwing ants.
2003-06-07 at 6:18 a.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

Laura: Do you ever go to Red Lobster? OH MY GOD!

Me: Last time I went there, I saw an ant. I also dislike their plastic tablecloths.

Laura: I love Red Lobster! I don't like seafood, but like, I like their stuff! OH MY GOD! Have you ever had their cheese biscuits?! OH MY GOD! [looking towards Evangeline] Do you like fettucine alfredo?! OH MY GOD!

Evangeline blinks.

Laura: HUH?! Do you like fettucine alfredo? Fettucine alfredo?!

Evangeline: Um... [looks at me]

Laura: Fettucine alfredo?!

Evangeline: Um.. N-n... Yes.

Laura: OH MY GOD! Get that with like, crab, and like put it over it. AND OH MY GOD! It's so good! [looks at me] OH MY GOD! Screw the ants, screw the plastic tablecloth, TASTE THE FOOD! Oh my god... My friend went to a seafood place and got... CHICKEN! OH MY GOD! Isn't that like retarded?! [looks at each of us]

Evangeline: Mmm... Yeah... That's definitely retarded...

Laura: OH MY GOD! I got their crabcakes, and OH MY GOD! It was so BIG and GOOD!

Me: Heh heh heh. Big and good! [smiles]

Laura: OH MY GOD! [points at me] Pervert!

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design