I know way too much about your vagina.
2007-01-09 at 3:48 PM

3 comment(s). Add yours.

I don't know why, but while we were driving home from the show, my friend decided to tell me about the first time she had sex. It was horrible. She was nervous, he was selfish, and it was painful. My first time was awesome. I can't remember if I had an orgasm (if I did, it wasn't my first), but I know I was on top.

Then she told me about her first pelvic exam. She was nervous and it was awkward. At my first exam, I asked my doctor for a mirror. I wanted to see my cervix. It was cool.

I wasn't sure what to say to my friend, so I furrowed my brows slightly, turned down the corners of my mouth, and nodded slowly as she spoke.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design