Pancake's Panties
2006-12-29 at 8:17 PM

4 comment(s). Add yours.

Per your advice, I decided to sell used panties. Virtually all of my undies are V-strings from Victoria's Secret, and there's no way I'm selling those, so I went over to (GASP! SHRIEK! THUNDER!) Wal-Mart to buy cheap (but cute!) panties. I hate Wal-Mart. You ask a worker, "Do you know I can find a [insert object here]?" Sure, you ask it as a yes or no question, but you never expect to get a simple yes or no. You expect the worker to either tell you where it is, or find out where it is. At Wal-Mart, you're lucky if you get a verbal "no". Anyway, I bought several cheap undies.

I'm used to Victoria's Secret sizes--small, medium, and large. Wal-Mart, apparently, is too cool to stick to three sizes. They do the number thing. I remember in middle school I was a size five...I figured I've gained a bit, so I bought size sevens. The lacy cheeky undies fit fine, but the thongs are way too big.

Yesterday, my first auction ended. The money is being transferred from PayPal to my bank account, and the thong is in my pants getting dirtied up. I hate it. I'm stuck with this pair for days! Obviously, I'll change into a fresh pair of good old V-strings when I go out...but I'll come home knowing that I have to change into the yucky panties that are too big and bunchy.

I've been wearing them for several hours now, and there's not even a hint of wetness. This is very unlike me, but I don't even feel like attempting to get them wet. Wow. It's been over a week since I've masturbated. Sure, I had sex this week, but if anything that usually makes me more peppy. (And by peppy I mean horny.) Nope, no pep at all. Tommy, I wish you could help! Rawr.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design