My dog spent the night in doggy jail!
2006-12-05 at 3:25 PM

3 comment(s). Add yours.

Yesterday, while my dad was doing yard work, he let our dogs roam around unleashed. If I had been at his house, this wouldn't have happened. My Shetland sheepdog, Irby, ran off and took a trip around the neighborhood. I guess he wanted to look at Christmas lights or bitches. Animal control picked him up. Once my dad discovered that Irby was missing, he called the animal shelter, but they were already closed. My dad called this morning, and picked the dog up. They said my little puppy wasn't wearing a collar...but he was. It disappears under his gorgeous mane. I'll have to buy a bell to tie onto it. Now that I know my baby's safe, the whole situation makes me laugh.

Check out his mugshot:

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design