Battle of the Best Friends!
2006-10-30 at 1:48 PM

5 comment(s). Add yours.

There are three people who currently consider me to be their best friend. We'll call them Clementine, Grape, and Evangeline. Until recently, I was content giving two of them the coveted "Pancake's best friend" award. Recently though, I've become closer to Grape, whom I never considered to be my best friend.

Now, though, I'm feeling greedy. One best friend is enough for me, and I feel I need to make a decision. I think there should be some kind of competition wherein one of them will win the "Pancake's only best friend" award. Should I give them each an application and an interview? If so, what questions should I ask? Should there be an essay, or maybe a multiple-choice test? How about a bake-off? I need ideas! Please advise.

[Evangeline, don't say you should win just because I've known you for the longest amount of time. I've known Grape for just about as long.]

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design