I want good sex and diamonds.
2006-08-09 at 5:52 PM

1 comment(s). Add yours.

I really don't like that Oprah Winfrey character. Her enthusiasm reminds me of Barney the purple dinosaur. Nevertheless, I've watched Oprah a total of two times. The better of the two episodes was about women who cheat on their husbands. At some point, these women began discussing the positive aspects of cheating: great sex, expensive jewelry, flowers... My eyes glazed over and I tuned out the show. Images of diamonds, roses, and hot sex floated through my head. When I get married, I want a lover too! I thought, excitedly. After I don't know how long, I snapped back to reality. No, I thought. I'll just make my husband do that! That's what males are for.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design