The Diary of Romeo Montague
2004-06-07 at 8:12 PM

3 comment(s). Add yours.

[Note: I will fix the quality of the images below once I have access to PSP.]
[Shakespeare, I beg thee: suck it, you thief.]

Monday:

Woe is me. Rosaline doth not love me, as lovers in love should be. I shall cry in vain, and in vain I shall die. Woe is me am I.

Tuesday: At the ball, I shall see my lover who doth not love me, and my heart shall bleed and cry like me. Woe is me, but not she.

Wednesday:

Be still, my merrily beating heart! To the Devil with Rosaline, and straight to my heart with thee, Juliet! To Earth you are a Capulet, to me, you are... A-OK immaculate. Woe, nevermo'!

Thursday: I must leave my new lover, flee from this city and enter another. Happily meet, we will: happily joined we will be.

Friday: Woe is me, dead is she. At the Capulet's tomb, I will be. Woe is me, dead are we. Farewell, dearest, dearest diary.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design