Ugh! (pun intended)
2004-04-30 at 5:33 PM

1 comment(s). Add yours.

I was masturbating just now. All was fine until the phone started ringing. For some stupid, unknown reason, I decided to pick up the phone, which was resting beside me. Before picking up the phone, I turned off the buzzing sound and tested out my voice to make sure it was bright and cheerful, and that any hint of arousal was inconspicuous. Everything was going smoothly until it was time to end the conversation; We each said our goodbyes, and I replaced the phone onto its previous position beside me. I revved up the buzzing and continued. Within 30 seconds, I heard a different kind of buzzing. It was the buzzing of a phone, the one that kindly [annoyingly] lets you know you've forgotten to hang up. With both buzzers still buzzing, I looked at the phone. Hoping I had accidentally turned the phone on again after hanging up, I checked the conversation time. Nope. It was the same phone call; In the heat of the moment (ha...ha) I had forgotten to hang up.

I accidentally left the phone on while I resumed masturbating!

Aww, damn! Why am I constantly reminded of my Silly Loser Kid status?

Let's just hope the person on the other end of the line did hang up as soon as we said bye.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design