Sensitive toughness.
2003-11-04 at 1:04 a.m.

3 comment(s). Add yours.

[Just to annoy you:]

HEY. LYKE HOW R U?!!!!!! LYKE OMG. I COULDA SWORN DAT I ADDED A ENTRY ON TUES. BUT... I GUESS DLAND ATE IT UP ER SUMPTIN. ER MEBBE I THOT I ADDED IT BUT DINT.

[Enough.]

Here's the entry, anyhow. Damn. I actually have to get up to go find the rough draft. See how much work this diary entails? Here it is:

So, I was sitting in the shower this morning (Yeah, I don't stand up in the morning. Too lazy/tired) and I was looking at a nice big bottle of antibacterial soap. Panned over to the Summer's Eve...and then panned back to the antibacterial soap. Yeah, we're supposed to use "gentle" products (AKA wimpy poser soaps which smell bad and work as well as water) because apparently the lining of the vagina is sensitive. Things the size of footballs are being squeezed out of it, and it's supposed to be sensitive. Well how sensitive can it be if it can be stretched beyond its limits and still not explode?!

[Yeah, yeah. It disrupts the natural chemical balance. I shouldn't even have to be writing this last part, but I know how many dumbasses there are.]

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design