Updates!
2003-10-29 at 7:49 p.m.

1 comment(s). Add yours.

I'm in the mood to take some Halloween-esque black and white pictures. All I need is a female with a plain pale face, and a mild-mannered disposition. Oi. The search continues!

On a side note, I really need to pee right now, although I went immediately before starting this entry.

Today I tried a new method to keep myself awake: I kept putting cold water on my eyelids. Here's some advice for you: Don't try it unless you want to resemble an emo kid.

Speaking of emo kids, in my dream two nights ago, I was at the mall, desperately searching for...HOT TOPIC! That's very un-Pancakey. The only thing I desperately search for is batteries. In a more recent dream, I had a child, and no one seemed to notice. I would leave the little punk alone and go out with my friends. When I explained to my friends that the kid was alone, facedown on the sofa, they casually brushed off my comments. Now that is Pancakey!

I have a plan for Halloween. See, I'll have a little pumpkin basket in my hands when I answer the door. Now, when the little punks haughtily thrust their bags in my face, I'll reach in, grab candy, put it in my little basket and shut the door. Nice.

Ah. My snowday plans will be in the next update.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design