Quotes!
2003-10-03 at 7:56 p.m.

1 comment(s). Add yours.

Yes! A new page of quotes (finally!) Be sure to read the quotes and the descriptions.

"I'm taking a break. I got asthma." --A girl in art class.

"This is a cow." --boy, pointing to a circle with four sticks coming out from under it. This was during class presentations.

"Tornadoes make people sad." --A girl, "teaching" us about tornadoes for her presentation.

"When thunder hits the ground, things get hurt." --A girl who doesn't know that thunder does not hit the ground, lightning does. That was also during presentations.

"The name of our presentation is 'We're So Cold We Wish We Could Die'." --A boy. Yes. Just a boy.

"I know something you don't know. There are 3108 dots on a basketball. I counted." --A boy who thinks he's smart for going online, checking a fact, and then lying about it.

Girl: "Bite me."
Boy: "Where?
Girl: "OH MY GOD! NO! EW! YOU SICKO! OH MY GOD I HATE YOU! GROSS! SICKO!"

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design