Stank-O-Meter
2003-09-22 at 5:50 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

[Note: From now on, if I have nothing to say, I'll try to post a joke from Trash.eDorkette.com

There's one class I dread going to. The mere thought of this class is simply revolting. It's pure torture. Really.

No, not because the class is too hard or too easy, or even boring. It's none of those.

The cause for my hatred towards the class is the result of a girl who sits in front of me. She reeks! She smells so terrible, so daunting that I find myself trying to muffle the sound of my gags. Her stench smells like a month's worth of sweat, old bacon grease, and onions. the fact that she also wears an overwhelmingly sweet-scented perfume that would be nauseating on its own makes it infinitely worse. It's like a sweet and sour scent that you'd think was developed to help bulimics purge. The sweet and sour smell is so concentrated and thick in the air that it feels as if you lungs and nasal passages are being coated with the smelly serum-- and they probably are!

Just to put this into perspective how monstrous this odor really is, I've included a visual aid:

She rates an ELEVEN on the Stank-O-Meter! Worse than my smelliest shoes!

If this continues, I won't hesitate to complain. If nothing's done about it, I'll TELL her myself to take a shower! It's that bad.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design