No.
2003-09-20 at 2:25 a.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

[Note: About this entry... I needed it. It's more for me than anyone else. I need to ramble a bit. Bare with it for now...or just ignore it. ..."Thanks"...]

I forgot what I was going to say. In fact, I'm not even sure if I had anything to say. Did I click "Add an entry" on accident? (Ha. Just now, I accidentally wrote "Ass an entry".)

WHAT THE FUCK JUST HAPPENED?! I don't remember. :(

Well... Alright. Today I woke up at 3PM. Got up, went outside and took pictures of the fallen trees and broken branches...

I went to Blockbuster hoping to rent a Marilyn Monroe movie. They got rid of their "Classics" section (damn them!) and only had one of her movies: "Some Like it Hot". I didn't rent that because 1) I've already seen it, and 2) She seems like more of a co-star in it, rather than the star.

So I went to Borders. Oh man... I love Borders. It's my sanctuary, really. I bought a 2004 Marilyn Monroe calendar, A Perfect Circle's new CD-- Thirteenth Step (which is amazing by the way, and really calming for me, actually) -- and a large mocha au lait.

I needed those so much. All of them... I can't describe it, really. I also need to visit Georgetown. I need to be there. I need to take pictures. I need to just walk around and think, and feel "safe," and "calm", and just not "lost". I need it to be springtime. I need to see little blue Robin eggs in nests. I need to sit under the shade of the trees in my backyard and just look around. I need to smell and see real lilacs, not just half-assed "lilac-scented" candles and sprays. I need to be able to hear "Guess what?" and not feel panicky. I need to cry...more. I need to go to her funeral. I need to spend time with people I love before they die. I need to say what I mean, and let people know that I really do care about them...before they're gone.

I just need to feel comfortable. I need to feel like myself again.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design