Friday Five
2003-09-05 at 4:05 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

Friday Five

1. What housekeeping chore(s) do you hate doing the most?
All of them except for doing the laundry. I only touch dirty clothes, nothing else. No dirty dishes, no dirty toilets... Nothing. Just clothes.

2. Are there any that you like or don't mind doing?
I don't mind doing the laundry. Hell, that's all I do.

3. Do you have a routine throughout the week or just clean as it's needed?
"Clean"? What's that?

4. Do you have any odd cleaning/housekeeping quirks or rules?
When I wash clothes, I always turn it on first, add the detergent, and then add each article of clothing individually, swish it around, then add the next article of clothing... Exactly like that. Every time.

5. What was the last thing you cleaned?
Today I licked a small stain on my pants in an effort to clean them. Does that count?

Damn. I don't update for a day and all my hits go down the drain. Oh well. A real entry will be coming soon...

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design