Updates and entries and rants, oh my!
2003-08-21 at 6:50 a.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

I'm not updating a storm because I'm PMSing and having an episode of depression (forgot to take my medicine for a few days...) and thus, I can't think of anything to write except a page full of obscenities and rants.

Even if I could think of something mildly interesting, I wouldn't be able to post them because my 100th entry has to be somewhat special, but I'm not done making it.

This is my 99th entry, by the way. It would be my 100th, but I deleted an entry to make room. Haha. So nerdy.

Yes, so expect a less bitchy version of me soon (and my 100th entry)!

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design