Classic.
2003-08-07 at 7:24 a.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

I like making myself laugh. I also like daydreaming...

I should've been born decades ago. I should've been a teenager during the 50's, or even the 60's. Bah.

If it weren't completely unheard of these days, I'd wear Victorian-style dresses some days, and go-go outfits other days. I'd wear every dress and hat Lucille Ball ever wore on I Love Lucy. I'd wear ball gowns to 7 Eleven, and sheer fairy wings to the beach.

The closest I've gotten to doing any of those is wearing witch costumes on Halloween, sundresses to school, uber-formal lace and silk dresses to weddings, and corsets to skating rinks.

Ah. <3

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design