I carry slingshots in my pants!
2003-07-15 at 1:00 a.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

Wow. I usually take a bath twice a day during summer, but in the past three days, I've only taken one shower. Ha...haha. Yes. I will take a shower soon. Have no fear...

Bah. I wasn't planning on saying that, but oh well... This is my "thoughts and quotes" diary, and that's what I was thinking at the time.

I was going to write about the time Elisa had a nervous breakdown while trying to make spaghetti for Jennifer and me (although I didn't want any in the first place), however, I don't feel like writing about that now. That'll be in the next entry, kids. ;D

Well... I had just gone from my mother's house to my dad's for a weekend visit. As soon as I walked in he told me that I had some slingshots in the laundry room downstairs... I had no idea what he was saying, so I just nodded, because he doesn't usually make sense anyway. It's best to just nod and agree with him. The next day, I went downstairs and got some underwear (which happen to be thongs, as that's the only type I wear) that I had washed and left in the dryer from last weekend. As I walked upstairs, he glanced at the heap of clothes I was holding, and casually chuckled and said "I see you picked up those slingshots from the dryer." Hum. He used to call them "toothfloss".

Ah... I also need to write about the time my father yelled at squirrels in our yard. I made a visual aid for that entry a while ago, but I haven't yet gotten around to writing about it. Next time. ;D

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design