I want perfect nail polish.
2007-01-28 at 3:46 PM

3 comment(s). Add yours.

I can sit in the same spot on the couch for hours, reading a mediocre book. I love spending entire afternoons baking. I've spent hundreds of dollars and many relaxing days painting pottery.

However, the instant I've polished all of my nails, I suddenly think of a million things to do! I have to go to the bathroom, put on music, make coffee, read a magazine, make iced tea, change the channel, go to the store, bake, type, sleep, use the phone: anything to ruin my nail polish.

I've perfected the art of lounging, but once my nails are coated with wet polish, I become little Miss Active. What gives?

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design