hei ava gf!!!!
2004-05-23 at 2:09 PM

17 comment(s). Add yours.

[Looks like Ava didn't pay attention to this entry.]

You're right, Ava, I lie about everything. I don't actually masturbate; I can't even locate my clitoris. In fact, I don't even know what a clitoris is! Also, I didn't actually scan the dog. All that fur you saw was just my unshaven leg. Furthermore, Lexapro didn't inhibit my ability to orgasm. My mom and I aren't close whatsoever.

Translation for Ava: ur rite i lied i don't actally masterbte i cant even loc8 my cliterus and i dont even no what a cliterus is. also i didnt actally scan teh dog all that fur u saw was jus my unshavin leg and lexapro didnt like make my creams stop me and my my mom arent close at all ur welcome love pancake

Finally, I am fat. So unhealthily overweight that I had to buy extra-small bikini bottoms, and a large top. Oh, wait-- that's called "top heavy".


[Click to see the original picture.]


That's not my left breast, it's actually my dog's. Wait, he doesn't exist either, does he?

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design