Commenting is a virtue.
2004-02-19 at 2:47 PM

7 comment(s). Add yours.

I haven't felt like adding any entries, just like you all haven't felt like adding comments. It's a vicious cycle, you know. We must stop it.

To continue the analogy: I could easily add an entry. I have a stockpile of them, written in my offline diary, which is actually just a bunch of Post-Its in my purse. You all could easily add a comment. You have a thing called "gut reactions". You form these everytime you read an entry. See how simple this process is for both you and me?

The first person to leave a comment wins... [drumroll] ...a new car! written entry. Yes! You'll win a Post-It note, complete with a [messy] handwritten, never-before-added-to-TailboneLust entry! Lucky you.

The fine print: No one I know in real life is eligible to win. If I have mailed you anything in the past, you are also not eligible to win. Contestants must leave their email address. The second and third people to leave a comment may win an entry as well. That's a 'may', not a 'will'. Angry losers will be punished.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design