Surely I'm not the only one who thinks the drag queen is sexy.
2003-11-13 at 1:12 a.m.

6 comment(s). Add yours.

Any 70's kids in the house? I need your help. The Rocky Horror Picure Show is driving me [more] insane [than I already am]. I've got questions that need answering:
1. Why do the audience members of the movie say lines that aren't even in the movie?*
2. What the hell are they saying anyway?**
3. What's the difference between the UK version, and the US version?

* Example: "Asshole!" and "Slut!", in reference to the young couple.
** All I can understand is "Slut!" and "Asshole!", as you can tell from my comment above.

Clarification: There's an option on the DVD that lets you hear "audience participation". It doesn't show the play, it just has the audio of an audience added on. They say some bizarre stuff.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design