Woo! Evangeline is Pancakey.
2003-09-24 at 12:19 a.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

Evangeline and I are constantly talking to eachother in French class. Here's a conversation between the teacher, myself, and Evangeline:

Teacher: Oh... I forgot. What did I call you two up here for?

Evangeline and I, in unison: Talking.

Teacher: Oh! Is there anything I can do to help you two stop talking?

Evangeline: No.

Teacher: Would it help if I moved you two? What can I do?

Evangeline: Nothing. No matter what you do, we'll always find a way to talk to eachother. We can talk across the room.

Teacher: I know it's hard because you two are friends, but will you stop talking?

Evangeline and I, in unison: Yes.

Teacher: How long will you stop talking for?

Evangeline: Forever and ever!

Me [said at the same time as Evangeline]: Ever.

30 minutes later...

Evangeline, pointing at the letters "NIN" written on the ceiling: Nine Inch Nails.

Me: How?

Evangeline: I don't know. Maybe they stood on a desk.

Me, frowning: I can't reach the ceiling when I stand on a desk.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design