Friday Five
2003-09-12 at 4:02 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

I didn't like today's Friday Five, so I used one from January 25th, 2002.

1. What cologne or perfume do you wear?
I usually wear YSL Baby Doll or Lucky You.

2. What cologne or perfume do you like best on the opposite sex?
Bah! Is Pancake interested in the opposite sex? No. I like soft cinnamon and vanilla-smelling perfume. Mmm... I like anything that's soft and light, but not citrus-y.

3. What one smell can you not stomach?
The sweat/shit smell of that girl at school. Take a shower, kid!

4. What smell do you like that others might consider weird?
I don't really mind the smell of fresh cut grass. Oh, and my Glad trashbags smell nice.

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend?
I plan on sleeping for the majority of it. In fact, I'm going to get a head start right now.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design