Bandages, bandages, bandages...
2003-09-10 at 3:35 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

Yesterday afternoon my next door neighbor's idiot child came ringing my doorbell asking for a bandage. Instead of waiting for me to get it for her, she came into my house with her crusty bleeding foot, sat on the lid of my toilet seat, took my bandage and my hydrogen peroxide and put them on her crusty bleeding foot.She mumbled a half-assed "thank you" and left.

Ten minutes later she's at my door again, asking for a new bandage. She takes my last bandage and puts it on her crusty bleeding foot while sitting on my porch.

Next time someone comes to my door asking for a bandage, I'll give them a tampon to tie around their wound.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design