They do exist!
2003-08-30 at 2:52 a.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

Whoa. I just got a 40 on a review from Sara of Rare Silk. A 40?! Considering five other reviewers have given me scores in the 90's, I'd have to say something's wrong here.

I see you lied about, or chose to "overlook" a couple things: First of all, the AIM link works...if you have AIM! I know it works because 1) I have tried it myself; and 2) I've gotten two IMs today as a direct result of that AIM link. (By the way, I'll be putting up a guide soon on how to IM me using the link here.) And secondly, as for your link, it's on the review page, as it has been since I requested the review. Are you incapable of clicking a link and then scrolling down?

No one's saying you have to like the diary, but don't lie about anything.

Also, are you a preteen or a new reviewer, because it looks like you don't know how to make a link, nor do you know how to look for one.

Really though, perhaps you shouldn't be a reviewer, seeing as you have a little lying problem and don't know how to make a link.

Finally, I don't have an entry entitled "Dabate Topic", seeing as I know how to correctly spell the word "debate".

I keep rewriting this entry, because the first half dozen times I wrote it, it sounded bitchy. (Hey! Kind of like your review!) Haaaa.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design