Where are all the funny diaries?
2003-08-28 at 9:57 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

While scanning my Diaryland buddy list, I couldn't help but get pissed off. I've read all of the funny diaries already... All that's left are the diaries that just make me feel worse when I'm in a bad mood. Don't get me wrong, I love reading all the diaries on my buddy list when I'm in a good/slightly normal mood... But otherwise... Grr.

The diaries that used to be funny but now just piss me off and depress me (IE, Perceptions...) are obviously out of the question.

Dammit. WHERE ARE ALL THE FUNNY DIARIES?!

Hmm. I'm glad this is my diary, and not just some random diary I read from time to time, because the last entry and this one would piss me off. Really.

I'm also glad that I'm not a reviewer (I never could be one, anyway). If the first page of a diary doesn't get my attention, I think "FUCK YOU, ASSHOLE!" and exit out, pissed off. Yeah. My reviews would be like this:

Layout: Sucks.

Content: What content? That's not fucking content. That's fucking sleep medicine, man.

Updates: Even one is too many in your case.

Extras: Yeah. Here's an extra "fuck you".

Errors: You've made two errors. First one: Starting a fucking diary. Second one: Requesting a god damn review from me. Also, learn to spell, idiot.

Everything else: After your first entry, I said "FUCK IT!". Find another god damn reviewer. One who can put up with your whiney fucking shit.

Score: You don't deserve one.

Reviewed by: Pancake <3

Yeah. Be glad most reviewers are cool, unlike me.

Note to all the reviewers out there: Don't get any ideas from this entry. At least not while reviewing my diary. Thanks for your time. ;D

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design