Brain cells and ulcers and Tums, oh my!
2003-08-25 at 8:50 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

I have these calcium Tums, and they taste so good. I eat four a day, which means I get 160% of what I need each day... But I also have two Viactiv Calcium Chews each day, because those are also yummy. So altogether I get atleast 2600mgs of calcium each day. Oh man. I'm going to get stomach ulcers or, you know, whatever you get when you consume too much calcium.

I was watching I Love the 70's on VH1 today, and at one point I actually frowned and said to myself,"Hey... Why don't I remember any of this?" Then I suddenly remembered that I wasn't alive then. Ha. I'm losing brain cells too quickly.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design