Crazy, lazy little girl.
2003-07-20 at 1:38 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

Proof that I'm naturally lazy:

I've been walking around the house all day with just undies and a shirt on. I thought that was fine since my ass was covered with the back of my shirt, but I looked down about an hour ago, and realized that the undies are made of a sheer material. I wasn't too keen on the idea of showing off my labia, but I'm so lazy that I didn't even think of putting pants on.

I was in my bathroom, and realized that someone had put my toilet paper in the wrong way; Instead of putting it in so that the new piece of toilet paper came from over the top of the roll, it was put in so that it came from underneath. This really annoyed me, but I'm so lazy that the thought of [gasp] fixing it to my liking didn't even cross my mind.

Proof that I've been getting crazier recently (and that I'm lazy):

I keep putting the soda bottle on top of the trashcan (it has a lid), as opposed to in the fridge. This proves I'm getting crazy because, well, half-full bottles of soda shouldn't go in the trash can, and it proves I'm lazy because... things shouldn't go on top of the trash can, they should go inside.

I don't even want to think about how I'll be acting when I'm 60 years old.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design