I suck, and so do horny little fuckers. ^_^
2003-07-18 at 8:26 a.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

Hello homie g dawg cunts. :)

Soon Tailbone Lust will become SuperGold, and I'll have pictures of hot women on here, among other things. :)

After talking to several (Okay... two.) males from New Zealand, I've come to the conclusion that they are all horny little fuckers. :)

Also, I have a rough draft of what I want Tailbone Lust's brand-spanking new layout to look like, but I need to find a designer who's willing to make it. O.o It features a half-nude Marilyn Monroe, and... That's pretty much it. It's nice though. ;D Since Ranchoweb refuses to give me my money's worth of storage space, I can't post the picture on here. If you'd like to see it, email me. :)

Well... I haven't been hearing many funny quotes recently because I've pretty much been in an anti-social mood recently, and when I do hear funny quotes, I forget them. ;(

Ah. Here's a conversation from yesterday:

Me: Aloha Amber.
Amber, talking to younger (but larger) sister: I'm going to punch you in your fat face!
I listen and laugh like an idiot.
About two minutes later...
Amber: Hello? Hi! How are you, sweet cheeks?
We talk for about five minutes...
Amber: Hold on a second, I have another call.
Me: Okay.
Amber: Oh shit! It's the government!
A few minutes later...
Amber: Hello? Hey again, sweet cheeks. Ugh. Mother fucking government. I hate them!
Amber proceeds to tell me all about her conversation with a government worker...

That's all. :-/ Nope, nothing funny's going on.

Ah. Go here though. ^_^ iz funnie, n da piink kat in da movie iz lyke me dood. aiight?

Hmm... By the way, if you ordered a Diet Coke can, you won't be getting them until I find a bunch of little boxes to mail them in. Also, you're not getting any styrofoam peanuts or bubble wrap to support them so expect a crumpled can.

aiight dawgs peace out.

Much luh-- Pancake

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design