Mmm! 180!
2003-07-04 at 3:56 p.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

Yay. Someone...

Ooh. A banner with a fishnet stocking-covered ass just showed up at the top of my screen.

Oh. It linked to that squirrel diary... How many banners does that person have?

You know, I've been seriously considering getting a Supergold membership for this diary. I'd love to make surveys and diaryrings, and of course, banners for more readers.

Ah. I forgot what I was going to say before the ass interrupted me.

Oh, yes. Someone who I don't know actually likes my diary. Nice, eh?

By the way, I've made 20 graphics so far for this diary that I'll eventually post for you all to link to me with. ;D

Also, I'm probably going to find a new layout off of this lovely site. She's the designer of the current layout, and from looking through her other image layouts, I can safely say that she's a great diary template designer. ;D

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design