Quotes.
2003-06-07 at 6:53 a.m.

0 comment(s). Add yours.

"Your hair eez dead, dead, DEAD!" -Spanish hairstylist, poking my hair and shaking her head.

"Meh! I spelled my own name wrong!" -Evangeline, having spelled her name "Evangline".

"OH MY GOD! It was so big and good!" -Laura, talking about crabcakes from Red Lobster.

"The ice cream man stole my money! I asked for my change, and he said no and sped away! I want to murder him!" -Amber

"Ooh! Does that mean I win a prize?!" -Me, looking at a deformed pretzel I found in my bag. I thought it was some kind of sweepstakes winner. :( It wasn't...

"Afghanistan is a poverty-stricken country. ::pauses and strokes her thigh for a few seconds::" -Girl in history class, reading her report on Afghanistan.

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design