Poems
2003-10-14 at 12:39 a.m.

2 comment(s). Add yours.

Eee! Jizz wrote me a poem. (Sort of.) ;D Here it is:

Ode to Pancake

What the hell I can't spell
Oh my god but I can rhyme
I need a dime
I'm licking a lime
It's almost night time
Pancake is cool
I just got back from school
I wish I had a pool
and a pack mule
Pancake is no fool
It's fo' sheezy to rap
I can fit in Pancake's lap
I like those burrito wraps
I wish I could read a map
Pancake chews on water bottle caps
It's Thanksgiving in Canada
I wish I had a bananada
Rap is just a fadada
Now don't be madada
But I need to end this ode.

Here's a haiku I just wrote for Jizz:

Jizz you are too cool
Even cooler than Pancake
No one is cooler

Have a poem for me? Send it in and I'll post it, along with a link to your site! ;D

yesterday ? tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | info | intro | reviews | tailbonelust | contact | disclaimer | host | image | design